What Happened To Safe Sleep?

Yesterday, on the Boot Camp page for Leopard, was a few paragraphs about a useful new feature:

> Leopard brings a quicker way to switch between Mac OS X and Windows: Just choose the new Apple menu item “Restart in Windows.” Your Mac goes into “safe sleep” so that when you return, you’ll be right where you were. It’s much faster than restarting the computer each time.

> Likewise, a “Restart in Mac OS X” menu item in the Boot Camp System Tray in Windows makes for a faster return to Mac OS X. With Windows hibernation enabled, you can pick up where you left off.

Today, [that text is gone.](http://www.apple.com/macosx/leopard/features/bootcamp.html)

Anyone know what happened?